RETAILERS, DISTRIBUTORS AND IMPORTERS OF WINE IN LUXEMBURG

If you are interested in this list please get in touch with SMR WINES .In this link you will find a example.

Back to Europe list

COMPANY WWW
A. Gloden & Fils S.e.n.c. .
Agra Food GmbH www.agrafood.lu
Alcolux S.ā r.l. www.crosscomm.lu
Aldo Bel et Fils S.ā r.l. - Cave Comptoir du vin sarl .
Aly Duhr & Fils Domaine Viticole .
AMCELLARS www.amcellars.com
Ardenne Boissons SA - Louxemburg www.ardenne-boissons.be
Arkomed SA - sissy.lu www.sissy.lu
Armand Sonntag-Clément S.ā r.l. .
Arts et Terroirs - Luxembourg - Caveau d'Eveux Groupe M art et terroirs www.art-et-terroirs.be
Aux Nobles Cepages www.thielen.lu
Bernard-Massard - Louxemburg - S.A. - Caves www.bernard-massard.com www.bernard-massard.lu www.bernardmassard.lu
Bexeb www.bexeb.com
Boissons Heintz SA www.bheintz.lu www.boissonsheintz.lu
Bondani & Cie S.ā r.l. - Alimentation En Gros Et Detail www.bondani.lu
Brasserie DU GRAND ENCLOS SPRL - MAZIERS Drink Center www.grandenclos.be
Cactus S.A. - Resuma sa www.cactus.lu
Casa de Vinos Sarl www.casadevinos.eu
Cave Wengler www.wengler.lu
Caves CMC Mathias www.cavesmathias.com
Caves Feipel-Staar S.e.n.s. .
Caves Felix Wolter www.wolter.lu
Caves Gales S.A. - Ellange www.gales.lu
Caves Gales S.A. - Remich www.gales.lu
Caves Jean Schlink-Hoffeld www.caves-schlink.lu
Caves Krier - Welbes S.ā R.L. .
Caves Krier Frčres S.ā.r.l. & Cie, Secs www.krierfreres.lu
Caves M. Sunnen-Hoffmann www.sunnen-hoffmann.lu www.caves-sunnen.lu
Caves Saint-Martin S.A. .
Caves Saint-Remy-Desom S.ā r.l. .
Caves Vinel S.A. .
Celliers Des Grands Crus .
Centrale d'Achat du Parlement Europ. www.europarl.europa.eu
Centre Bohey .
Cep d'Or S.A. .
CHAMPBOURG SA .
Cigtob Sa .
Clos Des Grands Crus, Le SARL www.closdesgrandscrus.lu
Dal Notaro www.dalnotaro.lu
De Paettchen www.depaettchen.lu
Distillerie Nationale Pitz-Schweitzer S.ā r.l. - Caves & Distileries Pitz www.pitz-schweitzer.lu
Duhr Frčres .
Egide Max-Lahr & Fils Domaine Viticole .
Euope Wine .
Eurobica S.ā.r.l. .
Europe Vins SA www.euorpe-vins.lu
Eurovin SA Selection - Luxemburg - Bettembourg - Vinissimo www.eurovin.lu www.vinissimo.lu
Eurovin SA Selection - Luxemburg - Livange - Vinissimo www.eurovin.lu www.vinissimo.lu
Fernand Klee .
Fixmer S.ā r.l. www.fixmer.lu
Freelance SA Vins Fins www.freelance-vins.lu
Grands Crus Selection S.A. - GRANDS CRUS WALENTINY S.A. www.gcw.lu www.grandscrus.lu www.gcs.lu
Grands Crus Walentiny .
Gustoworld - Luxemburgo - Creativenture sarl www.gustoworld.com www.creativenture.com
Henri Ruppert .
In Vino Gildas www.invinogildas.com
In Vino Veritas Luxemburg Consulting www.invinoveritas.lu
Jacques Soanni & Cie S.e.n.c. .
Kitanda Latina .
Krier-Bisenius .
L Rossi S.A.R.L. Ets www.rossi.lu
La Cantina Del Gusto .
La Rioja S.A. www.larioja.lu
Laurent et Benoît Kox .
LE CELLIER BOURGUIGNON .
LE RELAIS DES CAVES .
LE SUD www.le-sud.lu
Le Tire-Bouchon SA RL www.tire-bouchon.lu
Le Vignoble de Grevenmacher .
Les Domaines de Vinsmoselle www.vinsmoselle.lu
MADISON - JEAN CHARLES NOEL SARL www.provencegourmande.com
Mathes et Cie S.e.c.s.(Caves) .
Maxi-Vins - Vino Select S.A. www.maxivins.lu
Maxxium - Luxembourg S.A. www.maxxium.com
MOLITOR www.molitor.lu
Munhowen Distribution S.A. - Ehlerange - Munhowen SA (Bascharage) www.munhowen.lu
Munhowen Distribution S.A. - Howald - Munhowen SA (Bascharage) www.munhowen.lu
Negri-Akimow www.negri.lu
New York Wines s.ā.r.l. www.newyorkwines.eu
Nic. Duhr et Fils .
Othon Schmitt Vins et Spiritueux Sarl. - Distillerie www.othon-schmitt.lu
Parotia Sa .
PAUL LINK SARL .
Pernod Ricard - Allied Domecq - Luxemburgo - Spirits and Wine (Benelux) S.A. www.pernod-ricard.com www.adswen.com
Pundel-Schetgen .
Raymond Kohll-Leuck .
Relais des Caves Sarl .
Rommes La Cave www.rommes.lu
Salferso Wine www.salfersowine.lu
Sapori & Gusti Sarl .
Schaber Albert .
Schram & Fils S.e.c.s. Domaine Viticole .
Schumacher-Knepper Domaine Viticole www.schumacher-knepper.lu
Schumacher-Lethal et Fils .
Shopping-Center Massen www.massen.lu
Sommelier CONSEIL SARL .
Steinmetz - Jungers .
Stronck-Pinnel .
Taste of Africa, S.a.r.l www.taste-of-africa.eu
Three Wines Benelux BV .
VHK SA .
Vicente & Fils S.ā r.l. www.vinosvicente.lu www.vinosviscente.com
Vimowa S.A. www.vimowa.lu
Vinethique SARL .
Vinimport - Feis Thomerson - Luxemburg www.vinimport.lu
Vinodynamite .
Vinoteca Sārl www.vinoteca.lu
Vins and Cremants www.vins-cremants.lu
Vins Moselle www.vinsmoselle.lu
Vinum Petri S.ā r.l. www.vinumpetri.com
Wengler Chateux et Domaines - Caves Wengler S.A. www.wengler.lu

 

RETAILERS, DISTRIBUTORS AND IMPORTERS OF WINE IN LUXEMBURG

www,alacartaexpress.com

Onlline food ordering
.

www.evowine.es

Food industry golbal solutions
...

www.naloe.es

Wines and foods from Spain
...

SANZALO

www.sanzalo.es
International trade
...
BODEGAS CELAYA
www.bodegascelaya.com
The best entry level wines
...
www.sensawine.com
Bag in Box wines.

 

 

SMR Wines Index
  smr wines log in
smr wines register
smr wines forgotten password
basic plan basic plan + proffesional plan proffesional plan +
company
services
world wineries
world commerce
country information
suppliers
your offers
your demands
smr wines worlwide
smr wines on the net
fairs and events
smr wines figures
news
links
prices
contact
Español
smr wines index smr wines web map smr wines legal smr wines privacy smr wines conditions smr wines form smr wines email smr wines chat
Blog smr wines Facebook smr wines Twitter smr wines Youtube smr wines Wines from Spain ICEX Spanish Wine International Organization of Vine and Wine