w i n e .a g e n c y .w o r l d w i d e

RETAILERS, DISTRIBUTORS AND IMPORTERS OF WINE IN ITALY

If you are interested in this list please get in touch with SMR WINES .In this link you will find a example.

COMPANY WWW
20 Regioni Ristorante ed Enoteca www.20r.it
7 Rosso di De Santi Lorenzo www.7rossovini.it
Abbazia di Novacella www.kloster-neustift.it
adexitalia www.adexitalia.com
Agri Verde www.agriverde.it
Aleste .
Alla Corte di Bacco SAS www.allacortedibacco.com
Allegretti Imports www.aglianicodelvulture.it
Alser www.alservini.com
Altrovino - Italy www.altrovino.it
Ambrogio e Giovanni Folonari Tenute S.r.l www.tenutefolonari.com
Angelo Gaja .
Angolo Iberico www.angolo-iberico.com
Ansitz Pillhof Vinothek www.pillhof.com
Antica Bottega del Vino www.bottegavini.it
Antica Cantina Tre Merli www.itremerli.it
Antica Enoteca Manzoni www.anticaenotecamanzoni.com
Arcamone Raffaele .
Arnolfini SRL .
Arrigoni Davide .
Ars Vivendi - Italia .
Art & Gusto Vineria .
Athenanet srl www.badino.it
Aufema Importing .
Avenue srl. www.wineAvenue.it
B.B.F. Snc Agenti Riuniti Barsotti Marco .
BAIA WINES www.fastwebnet.it
Baietti Rappresentanze S.r.l. www.baiettirappresentanze.it
Basilicos www.basilicos.it
Battista Sr.l www.battistasrl.com
Bellenda Distribuzione www.bellenda.it
Berti Fabrizio .
Bex Company .
Biagioli di Biagioli .
Biffi Davide .
Bio Imporio www.gefx.it
Biscaldi Luigi S.P.A www.biscaldi.com
BISOL - Bisol Desiderio & Figli Azienda Agricola www.bisol.it
Boldrini Import-Export S.R.L. - Pomezia www.boldrini.it
Boldrini Import-Export S.R.L. - Roma www.boldrini.it
Bolis S.r.l. .
Bottiglieria Berta www.bottiglieriaberta.com
Bottiglieria Bonanni .
BROVELLI SRL www.ercolebrovelli.it
Bulzoni S.R.L. Enoteca .
Bussolari Luciano .
Bussotti Bottiglieria enoteca - Florence - Enoteca Bussotti www.enotecabussotti.it
Caffè Enoteca Roma www.enotecafferoma.com
Calaon Rinato .
Canosa Vini S.R.L. .
Cantina Comunale dei Vini www.cantinavini.it
Cantina L’Isola .
Cantine Casa Leone-Import www.gruppocasaleone.it
Carnevali Imports .
Casa del Barolo Srl www.casadelbarolo.com
Casa Vinicola Garrone Isidoro .
Cataldi Paolo .
CAVE DE ROI SRL www.caveduroi.com
Centro vini arcioni www.arcioni-vini.it
Cerciello Ugo .
CERESTER SRL www.cerester.it
Ciappi Fabio .
Clapp - Sicily www.clapp.it
CLASSICA www.classica.it
Classico Italiano .
Consorzio Tutela Vini di Valtellina www.valtellinavini.com
Cube Srl .
Cuccodoro Roberto www.cuccodoro.it
CVA MENEGON SAS .
D&C SpA www.dec.it
D.E.D.SRL .
Dallevigne SpA www.dallevigne.com
Dalter Srl .
Damarco Vini www.vinodoc.info
De Gusto KG des Heinrich Pohl & Co. www.degusto.com
DGS Srl www.degustastore.it
Di Manno Domenico .
DIGIOR ITALIA SAS www.digior.com
Dileva www.dileva.it
Distilleria Bottega-Import www.alexander.it
Distribuzione Vini e Bevande .
Divino - Italia .
Drink Wines & Spirits www.ingrossoliquori.it
Drogheria G.Bianchi www.gbianchi.it
DUO SRL - D.U.O. www.duo2000.en.ec21.com
Ego Tre srl Ship Supply www.egotre.com
ENOS www.enospugi.it
Enoteca Altimo .
Enoteca Arte del Bere .
Enoteca Bolla .
Enoteca Bottega del Vino .
Enoteca Celani .
Enoteca Costantini www.enotecacostantini.com
Enoteca Cronta www.crontaenoteca.it
Enoteca e Ristorante La Curia www.enotecalacuria.com
Enoteca Esàña www.e-enoteca.com
Enoteca Gandolfi www.gandolfi.bz.it
Enoteca Gaslini www.enotecagaslini.it
Enoteca Iemallo .
Enoteca La Botte Piccola www.labottepiccola.it
Enoteca Le Volpi e l’Uva .
Enoteca Millevoglie .
Enoteca Nationale di Giorgio www.enotecapinchiorri.com
Enoteca Picone www.enotecapicone.it
Enoteca Quartino di Vino www.quartinodivino.it
Enoteca San Vittore www.enotecasanvittore.it
Enoteca Severino .
Enoteca Simoncini .
Enoteca Squillari www.enotecasquillari.it
Enoteca vanni www.enotecavanni.com
Enoteca Verona www.viniverona.it www.baginboxshop.it
Enoteca Vineria .
Enoteca Vinodromo www.vinodromo.com
Enothek Baccus .
Enothek Cortina www.enotecacortina.com
Enotheque Bernardi www.bernardi-karl.it
Enotria - Wine Bar, Enoteca, Ristorante www.enotriawine.it
ENRICO TOMASSI .
Ercole Brovelli S.R.L. www.ercolebrovelli.it
Erreeffe srl www.erreeffe.eu
Everywine Italia www.everywine.biz
F. & G. SRL www.fg-srl.eu
FARNESE www.farnese-vini.com www.farnesevini.it
Fazi-Battaglia Inc www.fazibattaglia.it
Fermar Vini S.R.L. .
Ferretti Luciano .
Fine Wines KEG .
Firma Donato SpA www.firmadonato.it
Fiume Angelo .
Foodbay www.foodbay.it
Fruzzetti Alessandro .
Gad Italia s.r.l. www.kosherpoint.com
GAJA DISTRIBUZIONE .
Gaja Distribuzione Snc. - Di Giordano Lucia & c - Italia www.gajawines.com
GAM .
Gam Sas www.sct.gallozzi.com
Garosi Ivo .
Gastarea www.gastarea.com
Gattinara DOCG www.gattinaradocg.it
Gen. I.S. di Lorenzo Testori www.genis.it
Genagricola .
GG 5 STELLE www.superette.it
Giambertone Attilio Importing www.agentswine.com
Gigli Lorenzo .
GNR SRL .
Godot Wine Trade S.R.L. .
Gourmet Ladele www.gourmetladele.com
Grandi Vini Vitali SRL www.enogvi.it
GRIMALDI LUIGINO E C. SNC .
Gronca Wine & Food .
Haidacher Peter & Co.OHG www.haidacher.com
Handicraft's di Aletta Mauro sas .
Heres SpA www.heres.it
Herrn Giancarlo Matcovich .
Il Naso del vino www.ilnasodelvino.com
Il Tagliere s.r.l. www.iltaglier.it
Il Tagliere S.r.l. .
Il Vinaio www.vinaio.it
Il Vino - Italia www.il-vino.com
INGROSSO ALIMENTARE S.A.S. .
Intermedia Import & Export .
Intermediazioni Lazzaretto Imports www.lazzaretto.com
invernizzi srl www.corradoventura.com www.invernizzisrl.it
Italian Style www.italian-stylesrl.com
Jhls srl Comptoir de France www.comptoirdefrance.it
JL Distribution www.jldistribution.com
Karner Ambros & Co OHG/SNC www.karner.it
Keller am Keil www.keil.it
Kellerei Kurtatsch www.kellerei-kurtatsch.it
La Cantina di Via Colleoni .
La Crota s.a.s. .
La Fenice SRL - Patanegra www.patanegra.it
La Flûte srl .
La Malanotte S.N.C. .
Langhe www.langhe.net
Lega Antianalcoolica snc .
Lino Santi srl. www.linosanti.it
Luna Rossa Corporation SpA www.redmoons.org
M.V.G. ITALIA SpA www.mvitalia.it
Mair Mair GmbH www.mair-mair.it
Marc de Grazia - Italy - Selections www.marcdegrazia.com
Marchesi de' Frescobaldi www.frescobaldi.it
Marchi Massimo .
Marsala On Line www.lilibeo.com
Masseria San Giovanni s.r.l. .
Maurilli Lorentino .
Maurizio Cavalli www.mauriziocavallidistribuzione.com
Max Turi Imports www.maxturi.com
Meraner Weinhaus KG www.meranerweinhaus.com
Meregalli Vino è Arte SRL - Lissone www.meregallivinoearte.it
Meregalli Vino è Arte SRL - Monza www.meregalli.com
Metro Cash and Carry - Italia .
MGM Mondo del Vino S.R.L. www.mondodelvino.com
Milano e provincia .
Millésimes srl .
MIONETTO .
MIWA KG .
MIZUDA Srl. www.mizudaonline.com
Natural Beef srl. www.naturalbeef.it
Necotium S.r.l. .
Neil Empson Selections www.empson.com
Oasi EnergEtica Tuscany Service www.oasienergetica.it
Okvino www.okvino.com
Pagliero Corrado .
Pandolfi Lorenzo .
Panee Vino www.paneevino.it
PASCUA-Verona www.pasqua.it
Pasquinucci Enio .
Pedrelli www.pedrelli.com
Penny Market Italia S.r.l. www.pennymarket.it
Philarmonica S.p.A www.philarmonica.it
Phylloxera OHG www.phylloxera.it
Pieroth - Italy - Conte Ottavio Piccolomini d'Aragona S.r.L. - Duca Bortini di Montebello S.r.L. www.pieroth.com www.wivitalia.it
Pierrot SAS www.aldeaantigua.com
Pintacuda Beatrice .
Premium Wine Selection P.W.S. .
Prestige Italia .
Pretzhof www.pretzhof.com
Profondo Rosso Distribuzione www.profondorossovini.it
Proposta Vini www.propostavini.com
QUALIDIS .
Qualita Club www.qualitaclub.it
Quality Wines SRL .
R. Bellini S.A.S. .
R.C. Eurodistribuzione S.R.L. www.rceurodistribuzione.it
Rebacco srl .
Relais San Maurizio www.relaissanmaurizio.info
Ridis srl www.ridis.com
Riesling s.r.e., s.r.l. - Roma .
Riesling s.r.e., s.r.l. - Romuva .
Rocca dei Venti Imports www.roccadeiventi.eu
Roman Wine Company, The www.romanwineco.com
Rossi & Rossi www.doc.it
RossoBorsieri Enoteca, Piano Bar www.rossoborsieri.it
Ruggero Patrizi Imports .
S.I.L.V.A. Spa .
Santin Pietro .
Saraceno Marco .
Sari Distillerie .
Sartori www.sartorinet.com
Sarzi Armadè www.sarziamade.it
Schenk - Italia - S.p.A. www.schenk-wine.com
Scuola della Vie e del Vino .
Segato Franco .
Siema Wines Europa www.siemawines.com
Siri Distributing .
SO COM EURO EXPORT SRL .
SOPRANA SRL www.sopranasrl.it
Stock Spa www.stock-spa.it
SUPERMERCATI MV .
Tealdi Stefania .
TEATRO DEL VINO www.teatrodelvino.it
Tenuta Setten Inc www.setten.it
The Italian Internet Winery www.wine.it
Tino Ravasi s.r.l. www.netfox.it
Tomasello Francesco .
Torri Sirio .
Trade Marketing S.r.l. .
Tradizion del Sud www.tradizionidelsud.it
Trentin Marcello .
Turicchia Vini S.R.L. .
Tutoli Importing .
Unimart Srl .
Valentina Srl .
Valeriano Pozzi & FIGLI S.P.A www.pozzispa.com
Velier www.velier.it
VerMar srl www.vermar.it
Victory Wine BT www.victorywine.com
Vinalita www.vinalita.com
Vinextra Selezione .
Vini & Affini srl www.vinieaffini.it
Vini Coppa D'Oro www.vinicoppadoro.it
vini Siciliani www.vinisiciliani.com
Vini Soave www.vinisoave.it
Vinicola Balan s.a.s. www.balan.it
Vinicola Tombacco www.vitosrl.it
Vinifera - Italy .
VINit www.vinit.net
VinNovo www.vinonovo.com
Vino & Design srl www.vinoedesign.it
Vino Lambrusco www.vinolambrusco.it
Vinoclub www.vinoclub.it
Vinologo srl di Maro Ferro www.vinologo.it
Vinorum Enoteca Wine-bar .
Vinothek am Damml .
Vinothek am Tribusplatz .
Vinothek Gansl www.parkhotel-post.it
Vinothek Karadar www.karadarshop.com
Vinothek Merum www.merum.it
Vinothek Vinus KG .
Vinothek-Feinkost Battisti .
Vinotheque Alois Lageder www.aloislageder.eu www.lageder.com
Vinotheque Lageder .
Vino-web.com www.vino-web.com
Vinoweb.com www.vinoweb.com
Vintagewine.it www.vintagewine.it
Vinum Weinhandels GmbH - Italy www.vinum.it
Virion fine wines .
Völser Weindiele - Getränke Maier www.weindiele.com
Weingalerie .
Wine Dreams S.A.S .
Wine Gallery - Italia .
Wine House www.worldwinehouse.com
Wine-Cellar - Italy www.winecellar.it
Winelovers.it www.winelovers.it
Wineoclock srl www.wineoclock.it
Wines of Tuscany www.winesoftuscany.com
WineService Srl .
Wineshop.it www.wineshop.it
Winesource www.winesourceitalia.it
WineTip En Primeur Srl www.winetip.it
WineTradeCenter.com www.winetradecenter.com
Wisdom SRL www.wisdom-srl.it
World Food srl .
World Of Flavours www.almagaucha.com
Zanello Christian www.zanelloservizi.it

 

 

RETAILERS, DISTRIBUTORS AND IMPORTERS OF WINE IN ITALY

www,alacartaexpress.com

Onlline food ordering
.

www.evowine.es

Food industry golbal solutions
...

www.naloe.es

Wines and foods from Spain
...

SANZALO

www.sanzalo.es
International trade
...
BODEGAS CELAYA
www.bodegascelaya.com
The best entry level wines
...
www.sensawine.com
Bag in Box wines.

 

 

SMR Wines Index
smr wines log in
smr wines register
smr wines forgotten password
basic plan basic plan + proffesional plan proffesional plan +
company
services
world wineries
world commerce
country information
suppliers
your offers
your demands
smr wines worlwide
smr wines on the net
fairs and events
smr wines figures
news
links
prices
contact
Español
smr wines index smr wines web map smr wines legal smr wines privacy smr wines conditions smr wines form smr wines email smr wines chat
Blog smr wines Facebook smr wines Twitter smr wines Youtube smr wines Wines from Spain ICEX Spanish Wine International Organization of Vine and Wine